Donating donations Rocker of the day (1/6)
May 05

Received this mail today:

Dear Sir/Madam

I'm sorry to disturb you so abrupt. We are a domain name registration service
company in Asia,

On 4th May. we received a formal application submitted by Mr. John Wang who wanted
to use the keyword "dpadhero" to register the Internet Brand and with suffix such as
.cn /.com.cn /.net.cn/.hk/.asia/ domain names.
After our initial examination, we found that these domain names to be applied for
registration  are same as your  domain name and trademark. We aren't sure whether
you have any relation with him. Because these domain names would produce possible
dispute, now we have hold down his registration, but if we do not get your company's
an reply in the next 5 working days, we will approve his application
As authorized anti-cybersquatting organization we hereby suspect Mr. John Wang is a
domain investor. so we need you to attach importance to this issue.
In order to handle this issue better, Please contact us by Fax ,Telephone or Email
as soon as possible.

Google suggests scam. If not, well, Mr Wang, just go ahead; we will simply rename D-Pad Hero 3 to “Rock Pad: No More Heroes”.

Leave a Reply

preload preload preload